Sunday, June 6, 2010

Leavers' Sunday 2010

Today marked the end of their time at St Stephen's House for nine of our number who left following our Sung Mass and Leavers' BBQ. We wish them all the very best for the future and send them off with assurance of our prayers. (click HERE to see some photos)

Please pray for those ordiained deacon this year:

Michael Bailey
James Bradley
Michael Childs
Michael Ellis
Adrian Furse
Martin Henig
Daniel Lloyd
Simon Sayer
Alysoun Whitton

Please pray for those ordained priest this year:

Mary Ashton
Paul Atkinson
Peter Boyland
Dexter Bracey
Milesius Brandon
Stephen Hearn
Josephine Houghton
James Rodley
Daniel Sandham